Friday, Aug 18th

Last updateThu, 17 Aug 2017 9am

You are here: Home Calendar
first
  
last
 
 
start
stop
first
  
last
 
 
start
stop
Weekly View
Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Chess for Children in 1st Grade and Up at the Scarsdale Library (Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

chessforchildrenChess for Children with John Gallagher, the popular hour of instruction and play for those in the first grade and older, will have four sessions in August at the Scarsdale Public Library.

Sessions will be held at 6:30 p.m. on the following Mondays: August 7, 14, 21 and 28. Tickets will be given out starting at 6:00 p.m. to the first 30 children who arrive.  No exceptions to the age limit.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

first
  
last
 
 
start
stop